Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Dominik, Richard and John are great to deal with. All staff were wonderful. Great overall decorum. So far no complaints. Great place! Will update review accordingly should the need arise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

After scouring the city for the right vehicle I came across Glenview Luxury Imports. They happened to have the pre-owned vehicle that I was looking for and stopped by just to take a gander seeing that they are a high end dealership. The car ended up being in my price range, and in great condition considering the high demand for this vehicle. Demitri my sales person was friendly, extremely upfront, and wasn't your typical pushy sales person. I was ecstatic about the purchase I made from them and would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone looking for competitive pricing.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Absolutely the best experience I've had with ANY dealership. Product Specialist John Colon deserves all the praise imaginable. Kudos as well to Finance Manager Mike Nalivayko. The transaction was accomplished online. John was there to greet us when we arrived from the airport. Paperwork took less than 20 minutes. John showed us all the features and operations of the vehicle and we were on our way back to Bartlett, Tennessee.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Absolutely the best experience I've had with ANY dealership. Product Specialist John Colon deserves all the praise imaginable. Kudos as well to Finance Manager Mike Nalivayko. The transaction was accomplished online. John was there to greet us when we arrived from the airport. Paperwork took less than 20 minutes. John showed us all the features and operations of the vehicle and we were on our way back to Bartlett, Tennessee.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I inquired about a car and immediately got a call from Dimitri. I asked about financing and within a half an hour he had a solid answer for me. The next day I went to check out the car. Dimitri greeted me before I got to the door. I was there to purchase an 08 civic si with low mileage. This is a Aston Martin dealership. Cars costing hundreds of thousands of dollars. Dimitri was extremely professional and personable. It was like I was purchasing one the high end cars. The entire staff was friendly and no one was pushy. Dimitri showed me around the show room ,told me unique stuff about the amazing cars, then showed me the ins and outs of my car. Nikko and Mike got me a good interest rate. They even gave me a 3000 mile warranty if anything went wrong they would pay half the repairs. I didnt have to spend very much time going through the process . They have even checked in with me to make sure I'm satisfied. I highly recommend Aston Martin of Glenview!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019
 

Great dealer, great service, wonderful people. Would highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019
 

Great dealer, great service, wonderful people. Would highly recommend.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review